Sold Out

You Need Me (12” Orange / Black Vinyl)

Brand: Ed Sheeran

This product is sold out

Ed Sheeran is pleased announce the release of 5 limited edition, reissued coloured vinyl. Available exclusively here at the online store.

Own Ed’s 12” vinyl EP releases in a range of exciting colour pressings:

- You Need Me = Orange/Black Vinyl
- Loose Change = Blue Vinyl
- Songs I Wrote With Amy = Orange Vinyl
- Live At The Bedford = Red Vinyl
- No.5 Collaborations Project = White Vinyl


1. You Need Me, I Don’t Need You
2. So
3. Be Like You
4. The City
5. Sunburn