Regina Spektor 12" Vinyl

11:11 (Black Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD


11:11 is the debut album by Regina Spektor that was originally self-released in July of 2001. The album was sold at Spektor's early shows, but has since been long out of print. 11:11 has now been remastered and will be available on CD, as well as on vinyl and digital streaming platforms the first time, on August 26, 2022.

1. Love Affair
2. Rejazz
3. Back of A Truck
4. Buildings
5. Marry Ann
6. Flynn
7. Wasteside
8. Pavlov's Daughter
9. 2.99 Cent Blues
10. Braille
11. I Want To Sing
12. Sunshine


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.