DEVO 12" Vinyl

50 Years Of De-Evolution: 1973 – 2023 (2LP, Black Vinyl)

Regular price $115.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $115.00 AUD


25-song version of 50 YEARS OF DE-EVOLUTION (1973-2023) featuring key tracks and rarities.

Release date: 20th October, 2023

LP One: Side One
1. “Mongoloid” – Warner Version
2. “Jocko Homo” – Warner Version
3. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”
4. “Come Back Jonee” – Single Edit
5. “Secret Agent Man”
6. “The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize”

Side Two
1. “Smart Patrol”
2. “Girl U Want”
3. “Whip It”
4. “Freedom Of Choice”
5. “Gates Of Steel”
6. “Working In The Coal Mine”

LP Two: Side One
1. “Beautiful World”
2. “Jerkin’ Back ’n’ Forth”
3. “Through Being Cool”
4. “Love Without Anger”
5. “Time Out For Fun”
6. “Peek-a-Boo!”
7. “That’s Good”

Side Two
1. “Big Mess”
2. “Here To Go” – Go Mix Version
3. “Are You Experienced?”
4. “Disco Dancer” – 7” Version
5. “Post Post-Modern Man” – Macro Post-Modern Mix
6. “Fresh”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.