DEVO 12" Vinyl
Sold outExclusive

50 Years Of De-Evolution: 1973 – 2023 (4LP, Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $250.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $250.00 AUD


4LP Clear Vinyl Set
Limited & Numbered To 3,000

Devo marks half a century with 50 YEARS OF DE-EVOLUTION: 1973 – 2023, a new career-spanning boxed set that encompasses all of Devo’s hits and a selection of rarities.

The collection stands as a testament to the band’s legacy, compiling key tracks from all nine of Devo’s studio albums, as well as rarities like the 1974 demo for “I’m A Potato” and single mixes for “Come Back Jonee,” “Snowball,” and “What We Do.”

This deluxe version comes in a slipcase with a 28-page book, a Devo air freshener, and a foldable paper hat that resembles the band’s iconic red energy domes. Additionally, a lithograph of the album artwork is included,

Release date: 20th October, 2023

LP One: Side One
1. “Mongoloid” – Warner Version
2. “Jocko Homo” – Warner Version
3. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”
4. “Come Back Jonee” – Single Edit
5. “Secret Agent Man”
6. “The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprize”

Side Two
1. “Smart Patrol”
2. “Girl U Want”
3. “Whip It”
4. “Freedom Of Choice”
5. “Gates Of Steel”
6. “Working In The Coal Mine”

LP Two: Side One
1. “Beautiful World”
2. “Jerkin’ Back ’n’ Forth”
3. “Through Being Cool”
4. “Love Without Anger”
5. “Time Out For Fun”
6. “Peek-a-Boo!”
7. “That’s Good”

Side Two
1. “Big Mess”
2. “Here To Go” – Go Mix Version
3. “Are You Experienced?”
4. “Disco Dancer” – 7” Version
5. “Post Post-Modern Man” – Macro Post-Modern Mix
6. “Fresh”

LP Three: Side One
1. “I’m A Potato” – 1974 Demo
2. “Mongoloid” – Booji Boy Version
3. “Jocko Homo” – Booji Boy Version
4. “Be Stiff” – Stiff Version
5. “Uncontrollable Urge”
6. “Gut Feeling” / “(Slap Your Mammy)”

Side Two
1. “Triumph Of The Will”
2. “Soo-Bawlz”
3. “It Takes A Worried Man”
4. “Snowball” – Single Remix
5. “Mr. B’s Ballroom”
6. “Going Under”
7. “One Dumb Thing”

LP Four: Side One
1. “Speed Racer”
2. “Theme From Doctor Detroit” – Dance Mix
3. “Shout”
4. “Puppet Boy”
5. “I Wouldn’t Do That To You”
6. “Bread And Butter”

Side Two
1. “Let’s Talk”
2. “Baby Doll – Devo Single Mix
3. “Some Things Never Change”
4. “What We Do” – Single Edit
5. “No Place Like Home”
6. “Watch Us Work It”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.