ShockOne Sticker

A Dark Machine (Sticker Bundle)

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD


ShockOne presents his new album ‘A Dark Machine.’ Featuring three singles (‘Underloved,’ ‘A Dark Machine’ and ‘Bleed Black’) as heard on triple j and the new banger ‘Run’ featuring The Bloody Beetroots, with his new album ShockOne has created a cinematic universe that owes as much to The Prodigy and Noisia as it does John Carpenter and Giorgio Moroder. Touring the album in August, ShockOne has most recently been seen headlining Perth’s Breakfest plus playing the national support for The Prodigy and Groovin The Moo Bunbury.

A3 Sticker Sheet

Order now and receive an instant download of "Run feat The Bloody Beetroots", "A Dark Machine feat Reija Lee", "Bleed Black feat Cruz Patterson" and "Underloved feat Cecil"

Release date: August 2nd, 2019

1. Awake
2. Run
3. Til Dawn
4. A Dark Machine
5. Bleed Black
6. Lost It
7. Oberheim
8. Klaxon
9. Underloved
10. The Nights always Waiting
11. Pray for Me
12. Silver and Gold
13. Willows Theme


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.