Coldplay 12" Vinyl

A Head Full Of Dreams (12" Vinyl)

Regular price $69.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 AUD


The album, recorded in Malibu, LA and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band's long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot).

'A Head Full Of Dreams' is the widescreen follow-up to 2014's fragile and lovelorn 'Ghost Stories,' Coldplay's sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. In Australia, 'Ghost Stories' debuted at #1 on the ARIA album chart achieving double platinum sales.



  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn For The Weekend


  • Everglow
  • Adventure Of A Lifetime


  1. Fun
  2. Kaleidoscope
  3. Army Of One


  1. Amazing Day
  2. Colour Spectrum
  3. Up & Up


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.