Sold out

All Over The Place (CD)

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


As the biggest-selling U.K. breakthrough Artist of 2020 with his debut LP Dissimulation and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside latest hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and YUNGBLUD, KSI – Olajide ‘JJ’ Olatunji releases his highly anticipated second studio album.

The brand-new album titled All Over The Place will include all three previously released singles “Really Love”, “Don’t Play” and “Patience” as well as new tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more

Release date: 16th July, 2021


The Moment
Number 2 (feat. Future & 21 Savage)
Patience (feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G)
Dont Play
Really Love (feat. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
Gang Gang (feat. JAY1 & Deno)
Rent Free (feat. GRACEY)
Silly (feat. Bugzy Malone)
Flash It (feat. Rico Love)
No Time (feat. Lil Durk)
No Pressure
Sleeping With the Enemy (feat. S-X)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.