James Blunt CD

All The Lost Souls (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


James Blunt returns with his breath-taking sophomore album release 'All The Lost Souls'. Recorded and mixed in LA with 'Back To Bedlam' producer Tom Rothrock, the 10-song cycle about life - and death - shows tremendous growth from 'Back to Bedlam'. Musically, the album draws much of its inspiration from great artists of the '70s: Fleetwood Mac, Don McLean, Elton John. The album opens with the layered, rollicking lead single '1973', a nostalgic look back at sharing great times with friends. Songs such as 'One of the Brightest Stars' and 'Annie' deal with the vagaries and distortions that fame can bring. 'Carry You Home' and 'I'll Take Everything' tackle our fragile mortality, while 'I Really Want You' and 'Same Mistake' showcase Blunt at his most vulnerable.

Track listing

1. 1973
2. One Of The Brightest Stars
3. I'll Take Everything
4. Same Mistake
5. Carry You Home
6. Give Me Some Love
7. I Really Want You
8. Shine On
9. Annie
10. I Can't Hear The Music


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.