Eternal Vinyl

Always and Forever LP

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Limited 1 x 140g 12" recycled vinyl

Always & Forever is the debut studio album by British girl group Eternal. The album became a commercial success, spending 63 weeks in the top 40 of the UK Albums Chart, selling over one million copies in the UK alone and yielding six hit singles.

Release date 13th October 2023

1. Stay
2. Crazy
3. Save Our Love
4. Oh Baby, I...
5. I'll Be There
6. Sweet Funky Thing
7. Never Gonna Give You Up
8. Just A Step From Heaven
9. Let's Stay Together
10. This Love's For Real
11. So Good
12. If You Need Me Tonight
13. Don't Say Goodbye
14. Amazing Grace


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.