Green Day 12" Vinyl
Sold out

American Idiot (2LP)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $60.00 AUD


concept album and "punk rock opera," American Idiot follows the story of Jesus of Suburbia, an adolescent anti-hero that is divided between "rage and love." Through its plot, the album expresses the disillusionment and dissent experienced by a generation which came of age during various turmoil including the Iraq War. The album was inspired by several musicals and the work of the Who. Recording of American Idiot was split between two Los Angeles studios between 2003 and 2004. Its album art—inspired by propaganda—depicts a heart-shaped hand grenade.

Track listing:




1          American Idiot

2          Jesus Of Suburbia



1          Holiday

2          Boulevard Of Broken Dreams

3          Are We The Waiting

4          St. Jimmy



1          Give Me Novacaine

2          She's A Rebel

3          Extraordinary Girl

4          Letterbomb

5          Wake Me Up When September Ends



1          Homecoming

2          Whatsername

Release date: 27/11/15


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.