Rick Astley CD
Sold out

Are We There Yet? CD

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


‘Are We There Yet?’ is the new, long awaited album from Rick Astley. His ninth studio album overall, it’s the third in a row of which Astley has written, recorded, played and produced himself at his home studio in London. ‘Are We There Yet?’ is the sound of Rick reflecting and building upon the experiences he’s gone through since the release of 2018’s ‘Beautiful Life’. Over 3 decades into his musical career, including 2 #1 albums, Rick Astley is here to stay.

Release date 13th October 2023

1. Dippin My Feet
2. Letting Go
3. Golden Hour
4. Never Gonna Stop
5. Close (Your Shoes)
6. High Enough
7. Forever and More
8. Driving Me Crazy
9. Maria Love
10. Take Me Back to Your Place
11. Waterfall
12. Blue Sky


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.