The Seekers CD

A's B's & EP's (CD)

Regular price $15.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 AUD


The Seekers ?– A's, B's & EP's

Track listing
A World of Our Own
Sinner Man
I'll Never Find Another You (Mono)
Open up Them Pearly Gates (Mono)
Some Day One Day (Mono)
Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen (Mono)
The Carnival Is Over (Mono)
We Shall Not Be Moved (Mono)
Morningtown Ride (Mono)
When the Stars Begin to Fall (Mono)
Red Rubber Ball
Island of Dreams
Walk with Me (Mono)
We're Moving On (Mono)
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
This Land Is Your Land
Two Summers
The Times They Are a Changin'
Georgy Girl
The Last Thing on My Mind
When Will the Good Apples Fall (Mono)
Emerald City (Mono)
The Music of the World a Turnin' (Mono)
Days of My Life (Mono)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.