Ed Sheeran Bundle

Autumn Variations Beanie + Album Bundle

Regular price $59.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 AUD


100% Soft-touch, double-layer knit acrylic beanie in a forest green colour with Autumn Variations and Acorn embroidery. Bundled with your choice of music format:
  • CD
  • White Vinyl
  • Harvest Orange Vinyl
  • Sticket Sheet Vinyl

Release date: 29th September, 2023

Track Listing

  1. Magical
  2. England
  3. Amazing
  4. Plastic Bag
  5. Blue
  6. American Town
  7. That’s On Me
  8. Page
  9. Midnight
  10. Spring
  11. Punchline
  12. When Will I Be Alright
  13. The Day I Was Born
  14. Head > Heels


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.