Royal Blood 12" Vinyl

Back To The Water Below Vinyl + Signed Artcard

Regular price $50.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 AUD


Royal Blood return with their fourth album, ‘Back To The Water Below’. Includes CD sized signed artcard. 

Release date: 1st September, 2023

1. ‘Mountains At Midnight’
2. ‘Shiner In The Dark’
3. ‘Pull Me Through’
4. ‘The Firing Line’
5. ‘Tell Me When It’s Too Late’
6. ‘Triggers’
7. ‘How Many More Times’
8. ‘High Waters’
9. ‘There Goes My Cool’
10. ‘Waves’


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.