Barbie The Album Vinyl
Sold out

Barbie The Album Pink LP

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


BARBIE THE ALBUM will feature new tracks from an unprecedented lineup of artists including Nicki Minaj and Ice SpiceLizzo, KAROL GCharli XCXPinkPantheressAva MaxDominic FikeKhalidThe Kid LAROITame Impala, HAIM, and GAYLEBarbie star Ryan Gosling also joins the robust roster of soundtrack artists with his iconic original song performed as his character, Ken. See below for full tracklisting.

Release Date: 3rd November 2023

1. Pink - Lizzo
2. Dance the Night - Dua Lipa
3. Barbie World (with Aqua) - Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice
4. Speed Drive - Charli XCX
5. WATATI (feat. Aldo Ranks) KAROL G
6. Man I Am - Sam Smith
7. Journey To The Real World - Tame Impala
8. Im Just Ken - Ryan Gosling
9. Hey Blondie - Dominic Fike
10. Home - HAIM
11. What Was I Made For? - Billie Eilish
12. Forever & Again - The Kid LAROI
13. Silver Platter Khalid
14. Angel - PinkPantheress
15. Butterflies - GAYLE
16. Choose Your Fighter - Ava Max
17. Barbie Dreams - FIFTY FIFTY featuring Kaliii
18. Pink (Bad Day) - Lizzo


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.