Prince 12" Vinyl

Batman OST Black Vinyl

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $55.00 AUD


Coming off the back of the expensive Lovesexy Tour, Prince needed to replenish his coffers and agreed to record nine original songs for Tim Burton's box office smash movie, Batman, starring Michael Keaton, Jack Nicholson and Kim Basinger. The 1989 album was a huge success, and featured hit singles “Batdance” and “Partyman”, as well as “Scandalous”.

Release date: 8th September, 2023


A1. The Future (04:07)
A2. Electric Chair (04:07)
A3. The Arms of Orion (05:02)
A4. Partyman (03:11)
A5. Vicki Waiting (04:51)

B1. Trust (04:23)
B2. Lemon Crush (04:15)
B3. Scandalous (06:14)
B4. Batdance (06:13)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.