Morrissey CD

Beethoven Was Deaf CD

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


Morrissey's live album, Beethoven Was Deaf, has been remastered at Abbey Road Studios and will be reissued for the first time since its original release in 1993. 

Release date: 26 July 2024


1. You're the One for Me, Fatty

2. Certain People I Know

3. The National Front Disco

4. November Spawned a Monster

5. Seasick, Yet Still Docked

6. The Loop

7. Sister I'm a Poet

8. Jack the Ripper

9. Such a Little Thing Makes Such a Big Difference

10. I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday

11. We'll Let you know

12. Suedehead

13. He Knows I'd Love to See Him

14. You're Gonna Need Someone on Your Side

15. Glamorous Glue

16. We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.