Neil Young 12" Vinyl

Before and After LP

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Songs from my life, recently recorded, create a music montage with no beginnings or endings. The feeling is captured, not in pieces, but as a whole piece. Soon to your ears and heart and soul - music defies shuffling, digital organization, separation, categorization. Only for listening.

1 I Am The Ocean
2 Homefires
3 Burned
4 On The Way Home
5 If You Got Love
6 A Dream That Can Last
7 Birds
8 My Heart
9 When I Hold You In My Arms
10 Mother Earth
11 Mr. Soul
12 Comes A Time
13 Don't Forget Love


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.