Thelma Plum T-Shirt

Better in Blak (CD and Woke Bloke T-Shirt)

Regular price $45.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 AUD
Size View size guide


This bundle here includes the Woke Bloke T-Shirt (printed on an AS Colour Paper T-Shirt) and a CD copy of the album.

Thelma Plum presents her debut album ‘Better In Blak.’ Featuring the singles ‘Better In Blak,’ ‘Not Angry Anymore’ and the triple j Hottest 100 #79 ‘Clumsy Love,’ ‘Better In Blak’ sees Thelma at her absolute songwriting best, with help from regular collaborator Alex Burnett (Anthony & Cleopatra, Sparkadia) and Dave Le’Aupepe from Gang of Youths. Having toured with Groovin The Moo and with appearances at Splendour In The Grass and a national tour in the works, Thelma Plum’s in for a massive year and this album will solidify her as one of the country’s brightest indie songwriting talents. 

Release date: 12th July, 2019

1. Clumsy Love
2. Don’t Let a Good Girl Down
3. Love and War (feat David Le’Aupepe)
4. Not Angry Anymore
5. Homecoming Queen
6. Better in Blak
7. Woke Blokes
8. Nick Cave
9. Thulumaay Gii
10. Ugly
11. Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe
12. Made for You


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.