Brandy Clark CD
Sold out

Big Day In A Small Town (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Excitement over “ace songwriter” (Cosmopolitan) and critically acclaimed, four-time Grammy Award nominee Brandy Clark’s new album is building as the singer-songwriter offers Big Day in a Small Town, released June 10 on Warner Bros. Records. 

Big Day in a Small Town tells the stories of the football star, the father, the homecoming queen and the hairdresser because those are the stories and people that Clark grew up knowing in Morton, Wash.


1. Soap Opera - Brandy Clark/Bryan Simpson
2. Girl Next Door - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Shane McAnally
3. Homecoming Queen - Brandy Clark/Luke Laird/Shane McAnally
4. Broke - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne
5. You Can Come Over - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Mark Narmore
6. Love Can Go to Hell - Brandy Clark/Scott Stepakoff
7. Big Day in a Small Town - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Mark D. Sanders
8. Three Kids No Husband - Brandy Clark/Lori McKenna
9. Daughter - Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Jeremy Spillman
10. Drinkin’ Smokin’ Cheatin’ - Brandy Clark
11. Since You’ve Gone to Heaven - Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally


    All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

    Return policy

    All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.