Duran Duran Vinyl

Big Thing 12" Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


The band continued to explore different styles and culminated in Big Thing which was released in 1988. The album was a reflection on the musical climate which was changing towards the late 80s and had a more experimental and electronic approach compared to earlier Duran releases.

Release Date 19th July 2024


Side 1

1. Big Thing

2. I Don't Want Your Love

3. All She Wants Is

4. Too Late Marlene

5. Drug (It's Just a State of Mind)

Side 2

1. Do You Believe in Shame?

2. Palomino

3. Interlude One

4. Land

5. Flute Interlude

6. The Edge of America

7. Lake Shore Drivin


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.