Simply Red 12" Vinyl

Blue Transparent Blue Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Blue is the sixth studio album by British band Simply Red. The album includes five cover versions: "Mellow My Mind" from the 1975 Neil Young album Tonight's the Night; two versions of the frequently covered "The Air That I Breathe"; the Gregory Isaacs hit "Night Nurse"; and Dennis Brown’s "Ghetto Girl”.

Release date: 14th October, 2023


Side One
1. Mellow My Mind
2. Blue
3. Say You Love Me
4. To Be Free
5. The Air That I Breathe
6. Someday In My Life

Side Two
1. The Air That I Breathe Reprise
2. Night Nurse
3. Broken Man
4. Come Get Me Angel
5. Ghetto Girl
6. Love Has Said Goodbye Again
7. High Five


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.