Twenty One Pilots 12" Vinyl

Blurryface (12" Vinyl)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Twenty One Pilots, one of the most buzzed about bands of 2014, release their eagerly awaited second studio album, 'Blurryface,' the follow up to the wildly-successful 'Vessel!'

The critically acclaimed duo of Tyler Joseph (lead vocals, piano, and the band's songwriter) and Josh Dun (drums) is taking their explosive mix of hip-hop, indie rock and punk to the next level on 'Blurryface,' with soaring pop melodies and eclectic sonic landscapes.

Note: this is currently a pre-order - more stock is due mid-late July



  1. Heavydirtysoul
  2. Stressed OUt
  3. Ride
  4. Fairly Local


  1. Tear In My Heart
  2. Lane Boy
  3. The Judge


  1. Doubt
  2. Polarize
  3. We Don't Believe What's On TV
  4. Message Man


  1. Hometown
  2. Not Today
  3. Goner


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.