David Bowie 7" Vinyl

Breaking Glass EP (7" Picture Disc)

Regular price $32.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 AUD


Release date: November 16th, 2018

The 40th anniversary of David Bowie’s Breaking Glass single will be celebrated with the release of a new 7” picture disc EP. All four tracks are unreleased, from the alternative nights’ Earls Court performances to the ones that appeared on this year’s Welcome To The Blackout (Live London ’78) album. None of these live recordings were featured on the original 1978 EP.

Track listing
Side A
Breaking Glass (live) (3.22)
Art Decade (live) (3.12)

Side AA
Hang On To Yourself (live) (2.38)
Ziggy Stardust (live) (3.35)

All tracks previously unreleased


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.