Madonna CD
Sold out

Celebration (2CD)

Regular price $30.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 AUD


Madonna, who has racked up a record 37 top 10 hits as well as seven No. 1 albums (including her last four) on the Billboard Pop Charts, has given her fans yet another opportunity to “celebrate” her musical achievements. 'Celebration' is THE ultimate compilation of Madonna songs. The songs on 'Celebration' have all been remastered and selected by Madonna and her fans.
          Disc 1
  1. Hung Up
  2. Music
  3. Vogue
  4. 4 Minutes
  5. Holiday
  6. Everybody
  7. Like A Virgin
  8. Into The Groove
  9. Like A Prayer
  10. Ray Of Light
  11. Sorry
  12. Express Yourself
  13. Open Your Heart
  14. Borderline
  15. Secret
  16. Erotica
  17. Justify My Love
  18. Revolver

    Disc 2
  19. Dress You Up
  20. Material Girl
  21. La Isla Bonita
  22. Papa Don't Preach
  23. Lucky Star
  24. Burning Up
  25. Crazy For You
  26. Who's That Girl
  27. Frozen
  28. Miles Away
  29. Take A Bow
  30. Live To Tell
  31. Beautiful Stranger
  32. Hollywood
  33. Die Another Day
  34. Don't Tell Me
  35. Cherish
  36. Celebration


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.