Madonna Vinyl

Celebration (4LP) with Exclusive Embossed 12x12 Litho

Regular price $160.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $160.00 AUD


Madonna’s 2009 4LP hits collection featuring 36 hits from 1984 – 2009.
Exclusive Embossed 12x12 Litho, While Supplies Last.

A1 - Hung Up
A2 – Music
A3 – Vogue
A4 - 4 Minutes
B1 – Holiday
B2 – Everybody
B3 - Like A Virgin
B4 - Into The Groove
C1 - Like A Prayer
C2 - Ray Of Light
C3 – Sorry
C4 - Express Yourself
C5 - Open Your Heart
D1 – Borderline
D2 – Secret
D3 – Erotica
D4 - Justify My Love
D5 – Revolver
E1 - Dress You Up
E2 - Material Girl
E3 - La Isla Bonita
E4 - Papa Don't Preach
E5 - Lucky Star
F1 - Burning Up
F2 - Crazy For You
F3 - Who's That Girl
F4 – Frozen
G1 - Miles Away
G2 - Take A Bow
G3 - Live To Tell
G4 - Beautiful Stranger
H1 – Hollywood
H2 - Die Another Day
H3 - Don't Tell Me
H4 – Cherish
H5 - Celebration


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.