John Williamson CD
Sold out

Chandelier of Stars (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Chandelier of Stars is the sixteenth studio album by Australian country music artist John Williamson. It was released in August 2005.

Track listing
Little Girl From The Dryland
Chandelier Of Stars
Bells In A Bushman's Ear
Cowboys And Indians
Skinny Dingoes
The Camel Boy
Keeper Of The Stones
Desert Child (with Warren H. Williams)
Renner Springs
A Country Balladeer (with Chad Morgan)
Flower On The Water


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.