Faouzia CD


Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $20.00 AUD


Internationally acclaimed Moroccan-Canadian singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Faouzia has released her long-awaited debut project, CITIZENS

The project includes recent hits like “RIP, Love” and “Minefields" with John Legend in addition to five impressive new tracks including Faouzia’s first completely self-produced anthem, “Don’t Tell Me I’m Pretty” and her new single, “Anybody Else.” “Anybody Else” arrives alongside a companion visual streaming now HERE. Tracks from CITIZENS have been used in over 1.5M TikTok creates, amassing over 3 BILLION views across the platform.

Known for incorporating elements of Moroccan and Arabic music styles into mainstream pop songs, the tri-lingual artist takes a vulnerable approach in exploring how it feels to be "swallowed" up by the power of a big city and living as a citizen.

1. RIP, Love
2. Thick and Thin
3. Anybody Else
4. SoLie
5. I Know
6. Don't Tell Me I'm Pretty
7. Minefields with John Legend
8. Puppet


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.