The Boomtown Rats 12" Vinyl

Citizens Of Boomtown (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 AUD


Citizens of Boomtown is the first album since 1984’s In The Long Grass. The Rats seventh studio album features 10 new glorious Boomtown Rats songs.

A feature length documentary will be released in mid 2020, detailing the bands rise to the top, their break up and hiatus, their triumphant return in 2013, then right through to the recording of a new album, and everything in between.

Track listing

Trash Glam Baby
Sweet Thing
Monster Monkeys
She Said No
Passing Through
Here's a Postcard
Rock 'n' Roll Yé Yé
Get a Grip
The Boomtown Rats

Release date: 13th March, 2020

Note: This is a pre-order item. Orders are scheduled to ship on the week of release but are not guaranteed to arrive on the release date.  Any additional item(s) that is ordered a pre-order item will be held and shipped in one package.  


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.