Cher Vinyl

Closer To The Truth

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Pressed on new limited edition bone color vinyl, features two bonus tracks, "Pride" & "You Haven't Seen the Last of Me" from Cher's hit film, Burlesque. 
A new Super Deluxe Edition digital album is available today and includes the streaming debut of "Will You Wait For Me." 

Complete your Cher collection with Closer To The Truth on Bone Vinyl, featuring two bonus tracks.

Available on June 28, pre-order now!

LP Track Listing

Side One
1. “Woman’s World”
2. “Take It Like A Man”
3. “My Love”
4. “Dressed To Kill”
5. “Red”
6. “Lovers Forever”
7. “I Walk Alone”

Side Two
1. “Sirens”
2. “Favorite Scars”
3. “I Hope You Find It”
4. “Lie To Me”
5. “Pride” (Bonus Track)
6. “You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me” – Original Version (Bonus Track)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.