Michael Bublé CD/DVD

Come Fly With Me (CD/DVD)

Regular price $18.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $18.00 AUD


Come Fly with Me CD plus live performances and interview/backstage footage on DVD.
Track Listing includes:
1. Nice 'N Easy
2. Can't Help Falling In Love
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Mack The Knife
5. Fever
6. You'll Never Know
7. For Once In My Life (Live Version)
8. Moondance

1. Come Fly With Me
2. For Once In My Life
3. You'll Never Know
4. Kissing A Fool
5. Sway
6. Mack The Knife
7. That's All
8. Fever
9. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
10. The Way You Look Tonight
11. Moondance
12. My Funny Valentine
13. The Way You Look Tonight (Sessions @ AOL) (Live Video)
14. For Once In My Life (Sessions @ AOL) (Live Video)
15. Kissing A Fool (Sessions @ AOL) (Live Video)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.