Johnny Marr Vinyl

Spirit Power: The Best of Johnny Marr 2LP (Black)

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


This black 2LP is a personally curated collection of tracks from the last 10 years of Johnny Marr’s solo career, plus two brand new solo tracks.

Release Date 3rd November 2023

1. Armatopia
2. New Town Velocity
3. Easy Money
4. Spirit Power and Soul
5. Hi Hello
6. Somewhere
7. European Me
8. The Messenger
9. I Feel You
10. The Answer
11. Dynamo
12. Spiral Cities
13. The Priest
14. Night and Day
15. Sensory Street
16. Walk Into the Sea
17. Upstarts
18. Candidate
19. Tenement Time


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.