Gorillaz Bundle

Cracker Island Standard Vinyl + T-Shirt Bundle

Regular price $85.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 AUD
Size View size guide


Pre-Order 'Cracker Island' for your chance to win a G-Collection Vinyl Box Set signed by Damon Albarn and a Gorillaz merch pack!

Click here for full terms and conditions

This bundle includes the Cracker Island 12" standard black vinyl + a choice of t-shirt - Cracker Island Band T-Shirt or Levitating Murdoc T-Shirt.

Release date: 24th February, 2023


  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.