Sia Vinyl

Dance Alone 12" Vinyl Single + Reasonable Woman Album of Choice

Regular price $110.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $110.00 AUD


Global exclusive of the remix collection of 'Dance Alone' by Sia and Kylie Minogue + Your choice of 'Reasonable Woman' Album.

Please note this is a pre-order, releasing in May 2024. Any orders placed with this vinyl will be received together once both items are in stock.

Dance Alone 12" Vinyl Tracklist:
Dance Alone
Dance Alone (Ofenbach remix)
Dance Alone (Kito remix)
Dance Alone (Malibu Babie remix)
Dance Alone (Pure Shores remix)
Dance Alone (Gab Rhome remix)
Dance Alone (Extended mix)
Dance Alone (Slowed Down)
Dance Alone (Sped Up)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.