Ava Max 12" Vinyl

Diamonds and Dancefloors Ruby Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Ava Max’s Diamonds and Dancefloors pressed on a 12” Ruby single LP

Release date: 27th January, 2023

1. Million Dollar Baby
2. Sleepwalker
3. Maybe You're the Problem
4. Ghost
5. Hold Up (Wait a Minute)
6. Weapons
7. Diamonds & Dancefloors
8. In the Dark
9. Turn Off the Lights
10. One of Us
11. Get Outta My Heart
12. Cold as Ice
13. Last Night on Earth
14. Dancing's Done


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.