Prince Box Set

Diamonds And Pearls Super Deluxe Edition 12LP + Blu-ray

Regular price $950.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $950.00 AUD


Super Deluxe Edition
12LP 180g Vinyl + Blu-ray

Expected Ship Date: 27th October, 2023


  • LP1-2: Diamonds And Pearls - Remastered for the very first time
  • LP3-4: 15x newly Remastered Singles Mixes & Edits
  • LP5-9: 33x previously unreleased studio recordings from Prince’s Vault
  • LP10-12: 14x live tracks, comprising a complete previously unreleased concert performance recorded Live At Glam Slam (01/11/92)
  • Blu-ray: three hours of video, comprising the previously unreleased Live at Glam Slam (01/11/92), Special Olympics Concert (07/20/91) and Special Olympics Soundcheck (07/19/91), plus the restored Diamonds And Pearls Video Collection (1993)


  • The Super Deluxe Edition contains 75 audio tracks, of which 47 are previously unreleased, including 33 studio tracks from Prince’s legendary Vault.
  • The Super Deluxe Edition opens with Prince & The New Power Generation’s multi-platinum album, Diamonds And Pearls, dazzlingly remastered for the very first time by Prince’s original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman.
  • Also included are 15 of the incredible remixes and B-sides from the era, including the never commercially released “Gett Off (Damn Near 10 Min.)” mix, all of which have also been remastered for the very first time.
  • At the heart of the set sit 33x previously unreleased studio recordings from Prince’s legendary Vault, making up three hours of audio.
  • The set also includes an entire previously unreleased audio recording of Prince & The New Power Generation’s preview performance of the Diamonds And Pearls tour at Prince’s Minneapolis club, Glam Slam, on January 11th, 1991.
  • The Blu-ray features the previously unreleased Live At Glam Slam 19991 show (presented in 2K video with Dolby ATMOS / Dolby True HD 5.1 / Stereo audio), as well as the Special Olympics Concert recorded and broadcast on July 20th, 1991 (in 1080p HD video with Dolby ATMOS / Dolby True HD 5.1 / Stereo audio) and Special Olympics Soundcheck recorded on July 19th, 1991 (in 2K video with Stereo audio).
  • The Blu-ray content is completed by the inclusion of a restored version of the Diamonds And Pearls Video Collection (in 1080p video with Stereo audio), originally released in 1993. The Video Collection features the original promo videos for “Gett Off”, “Cream”, “Diamonds And Pearls”, “Insatiable”, “Strollin’”, “Money Don’t Matter 2 Night”, and “Call The Law”, as well as live videos of “Thunder”, “Jughead”, and “Live 4 Love”.
  • Both CD and LP sets are housed in a telescoping 12” box, and accompanied by a 12” 120 page hardback book featuring: 
    • Brand new essays by: author & broadcaster Andrea Swensson; Archivist and Senior Researcher for the Prince Estate Duane Tudahl; British music critic and Prince expert Jason Draper; De Angela L. Duff, an Industry Professor at NYU Tandon School of Engineering in Brooklyn; Social Media Personality KaNisa Williams; and an introduction from Public Enemy founder, Chuck D.
    • Rare and previously unseen photography by Randee St. Nicholas.
    • Prince’s handwritten lyrics.
  • The package is completed by a fold-out double-sided poster. 


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.