Director's Cut (CD)

Brand: Kate Bush
Release date: 30th November, 2018

Track listing
Flower Of The Mountain (2018 Remaster)
The Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)
Lily (2018 Remaster)
Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)
The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)
This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)
Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)
Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)
Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)
And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)
Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)