Bruno Mars Vinyl

Doo-Wops & Hooligans Exclusive Translucent Yellow with Black Splatter Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Exclusive Translucent Yellow with Black Splatter Vinyl Pressing

Bruno Mars' chart-topping debut launched the singer-songwriter into superstardom and spawned a string of blockbuster hit singles including "Just the Way You Are," "Grenade," "The Lazy Song," "Talking to the Moon," "Marry You" and "Count on Me".

Release Date 5th April 2024

Track Listing:
1. Grenade
2. Just the Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking to the Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (feat. Damian Marley)
9. Count on Me
10. The Other Side (feat. CeeLo Green and B.o.B)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.