Sean Paul CD
Sold out

Dutty Classics Collection (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 2nd June, 2017


  1. Infiltrate
  2. Deport Dem
  3. Gimme The Light
  4. Like Glue
  5. Get Busy
  6. Baby Boy – Featuring Beyoncé
  7. I’m Still In Love With You – Featuring Sasha
  8. Shake That Thing
  9. We Be Burnin’
  10. Give It Up To Me
  11. Temperature
  12. So Fine
  13. She Doesn’t Mind
  14. What I Want
  15. Riot – Featuring Damian Marley
  16. Entertainment – Featuring Juicy J, 2 Chainz, And Nicki Minaj
  17. Top Shotter – Featuring DMX And Mr. Vegas
  18. Gimme The Light (Pass The Dro-Voisier Remix) – Featuring Busta Rhymes


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.