Neil Young & Crazy Horse CD

Neil Young With Crazy Horse - Early Daze CD

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


Early Daze is a collection of rare and unreleased studio recordings by Neil Young with
Crazy Horse.

The 10 songs were all recorded in 1969 with a Crazy Horse line-up of Danny Whitten
(guitar and vocals), Ralph Molina (drums and vocals), Billy Talbot (bass and vocals), Jack
Nitzsche (keyboards, tambourine, and vocals).

This is the same line-up that played on the Live at the Fillmore East album (Recorded
March 6 & 7 1970).Only one track on the album has been previously released ("Dance
Dance Dance") and none of the 10 tracks have been released on vinyl before.

Release date: 28 June 2024 


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.