Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Neil Young will release his new album Earth on June 24. The live album was recorded with The Promise Of The Real during Young’s 2015 tour. Young has explained Earth features musical overdubs including “the sounds of the earth, such as city sounds like car horns, sounds of insects and animal sounds from bears, birds, crickets, bees, horses and cows, creating a very strange, yet beautiful atmosphere".


    Disc 1

    1. Mother Earth
    2. Seed Justice
    3. My Country Home
    4. The Monsanto Years
    5. Western Hero
    6. Vampire Blues
    7. Hippie Dream
    8. After The Gold Rush
    9. Human Highway

    Disc 2
    1. Big Box
    2. People Want to Hear About Love
    3. Wolf Moon
    4. Love & Only Love


      All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

      Return policy

      All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.