Randy Crawford 12" Vinyl

Every Kind Of Mood (Randy, Randi, Randee)

Regular price $80.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 AUD


Originally released in 1998 and produced by Jens Krause and Mousse T Every Kind of Mood is a masterpiece of genre-defining Jazz and R&B singer Randy Crawford. The album peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard Top Jazz Albums chart and No. 2 on the Billboard Top Contemporary Jazz Albums chart. On the album you find cover versions of classics like Wishing on a Star, Captain of Her Heart or a new recording of her very own hit single Almaz. This 2 LP reissue also contains 4 essential mixes of the singles Wishing on a Star, Bye Bye, Are You Sure and Silence pressed on vinyl for the first time

Release date: 7th July 2024

Side A

1. Breaking Down
2. Bye Bye (Street Mix)
3. I'd Be An Angel
4. Unwounded
5. Captain of Her Heart

Side B

1. Wishing On A Star
2. Are You Sure
3. Sweet Regine
4. Johnny
5. Let It Rain

Side C

1. Living in Silence
2. Changes
3. Almaz
4. Honey For My Honey
5. Hymn Of The Big Wheel

Side B – Bonus Tracks

1. Wishing On A Star (Elusive Clubradio Version)
2. Bye Bye (Radio Version) 
3. Are You Sure (New Radio Version)
4. Silence (PM Mix)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.