Iggy Pop Cassette

EVERY LOSER Transparent Metallic Gold Cassette

Regular price $30.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $30.00 AUD


Iggy Pop’s ‘EVERY LOSER’ in a Transparent Metallic Gold Cassette’. 

The cover of EVERY LOSER is an original piece of art by World Renowned Contemporary Fine artist Raymond Pettibon, brother of Greg Ginn - the founding member of Black Flag. Pettibon burst into the scene in the late 70’s and is the sole visionary mind behind the original record covers for Black Flag as well as their iconic logo.  His iconography widely spans decades of influential culture and is a pivotal figure in the punk rock scene. He’s worked with various artists including, Sonic Youth, the Foo Fighters and the Minutemen to name a few.

Release date: 6th January, 2023

1. Frenzy
2. Strung Out Johnny
3. New Atlanti
4. Modern Day Rip-Off
5. Morning Show
6. The News For Andy
7. Neo Punk
8. All The Way Down
10. My Animus Interlude
11. The Regency


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.