Sia CD

Everyday Is Christmas

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Release Date: 17th November 2017

An original holiday album featuring 10 brand new songs by Sia!

Sia brings the Christmas spirit early with the release of  her first-ever holiday album, 'Everyday Is Christmas,' available via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records!
The festive album features a collection of original holiday songs written by Sia & Greg Kurstin. The album's lead single "Santa's Coming For Us" delivers a fun up-beat vibe perfect for the sunny Australian Christmas season.


  1. Santa's Coming For Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath The Mistletoe
  9. Everyday Is Christmas
  10. Underneath The Christmas Lights


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.