Fleetwood Mac Bundle
Sold out

Fleetwood Mac Live (Super Deluxe Tour Edition) Bundle

Regular price $180.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $180.00 AUD


This LIMITED EDITION and EXCLUSIVE bundle comes with a package of tour related ephemera that includes:

  • One replica pass 
  • One replica ticket
  • One replica ad
  • One button
  • One sticker
  • One iron on
  • Packaged with a cardboard backing and shrink wrapped

When Fleetwood Mac released its first live album in December 1980, it captured the legendary band’s most iconic lineup on stage demonstrating the full scope of their collective, creative powers. Recorded mostly during the world tour for Tusk, Fleetwood Mac Live delivered a double-album’s worth of exhilarating performances that included massive hits like “Dreams” and “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon,” and “Don’t Stop.”

Rhino gives the band’s live debut a much-deserved encore with a new 3-CD/2-LP collection that features a remastered version of the original release on both 180-gram vinyl and CD, plus more than an hour of unreleased live music recorded between 1977 and 1982 on the third CD. The set also includes a bonus 7-inch single featuring previously unreleased demos for “Fireflies” and “One More Night.”

This Super Deluxe Edition is presented in a 12 x 12 rigid slipcase and comes with a booklet filled with rare photos, a full itinerary for the Tusk Tour, plus a history of the live album by writer David Wild. He writes: “Then and now, Fleetwood Mac Live artfully marks a fascinating time period for a group that, in one form or another, has been on the global stage for more than half a century… It’s a wildly entertaining rock ’n’ roll circus in full swing under a big tent of the band’s own creation as they leave audiences dazzled in locales from Paris, France, to Passaic, New Jersey.”

The majority of the original album was recorded live between 1979 and 1980, save for a few exceptions:  “Don’t Let Me Down Again,” was recorded in 1975 during the tour for Fleetwood Mac; Dreams” and “Don’t Stop” are from the band’s sound check in Paris; while “Fireflies,” “One More Night,” and a cover of the Beach Boys’ “Farmer’s Daughter” were all recorded in California during a special show for the band’s crew, family, and friends.

The 14 live tracks that debut on the Super Deluxe Edition span a wider range of time than those on the original release. They include seven songs from the Tusk tour (1979-80), four from the Rumours tour (1977) and three from the Mirage tour (1982). These stellar additions include live versions of “Tusk,” “Gold Dust Woman,” and “Songbird,” plus “The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)” – a song written in 1970 by guitarist Peter Green, who founded Fleetwood Mac with Mick Fleetwood and Jeremy Spencer in 1967.

This item is expected to starting in July 2021


CD Track Listing

Disc One: Original Album Remastered

  1. “Monday Morning”
  2. “Say You Love Me”
  3. “Dreams”
  4. “Oh Well”
  5. “Over & Over”
  6. “Sara”
  7. “Not That Funny”
  8. “Never Going Back Again”
  9. “Landslide”

Disc Two: Original Album Remastered

  1. “Fireflies”
  2. “Over My Head”
  3. “Rhiannon”
  4. “Don’t Let Me Down Again”
  5. “One More Night”
  6. “Go Your Own Way”
  7. “Don’t Stop”
  8. “I’m So Afraid”
  9. “The Farmer’s Daughter”

Disc Three

  1. “Second Hand News” *
  2. “The Chain” *
  3. “Think About Me” *
  4. “What Makes You Think You’re The One” *
  5. “Gold Dust Woman” *
  6. “Brown Eyes” *
  7. “The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)” *
  8. “Angel” *
  9. “Hold Me” *
  10. “Tusk” *
  11. “You Make Loving Fun” *
  12. “Sisters Of The Moon” *
  13. “Songbird” *
  14. “Blue Letter” *

Bonus Track

  1. “Fireflies” – Remix - Long Version

 P Track Listing

LP One: Side One

  1. “Monday Morning”
  2. “Say You Love Me”
  3. “Dreams”
  4. “Oh Well”
  5. “Over & Over”

LP One: Side Two

  1. “Sara”
  2. “Not That Funny”
  3. “Never Going Back Again”
  4. “Landslide”

LP Two: Side One

  1. “Fireflies”
  2. “Over My Head”
  3. “Rhiannon”
  4. “Don’t Let Me Down Again”
  5. “One More Night”

LP Two: Side Two

  1. “Go Your Own Way”
  2. “Don’t Stop”
  3. “I’m So Afraid”
  4. “The Farmer’s Daughter”

Bonus 7-Inch Single

  1. “Fireflies” – Demo *
  2. “One More Night” – Demo *


* previously unreleased


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.