Foals 12" Vinyl

Foals Collected Reworks 3LP

Regular price $95.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $95.00 AUD


The Foals Collected Reworks contains three heavyweight (140g) colour vinyl in yellow, green and pink.

Housed together in a slipcase package, the collection features our favourite remixes – some old and some new.

A nice anthology for the midnight marauders out there, and available exclusively here at the Foals official store.

Release date: 9th October, 2020

Side A
My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
Mountain at my Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)

Side B
The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Mountain at My Gates (Sebastian Remix)
Late Night (Solomun Remix)


Side A
Inhaler (Tom Vek Remix)
What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
Hummer (Surkin Remix)

Side B
What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
Miami (Lissvik Remix)
Nightswimmers (Mura Masa Remix)


Side A
My Number (TEED Remix)
Give it All (Lindstrom Remix)
Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)

Side B
Balloons (Kieran Hebden Remix)
Spanish Sahara (Mt Kimbie Remix)
Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.