Tina Turner Bundle

Foreign Affair 2CD + T-Shirt

Regular price $65.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 AUD
Size View size guide


Tina Turner’s classic album Foreign Affair is celebrated with a new expanded edition, featuring the original album fully remastered, alongside a collection of B-sides, remixes and a previously unreleased demo of The Best.

As one of the biggest albums of the ‘80s, Foreign Affair showcased Tina Turner at her very best, further cementing her position as The Queen of Rock ‘n Roll. Celebrated in this 2CD expanded edition, Foreign Affair (2021 Remaster) includes the original album fully remastered for the first time on CD1, with CD2 featuring a collection of B-sides, remixes and a previously unheard demo of the Tina Turner classic, The Best. Also included is a booklet including brand-new liner notes from Holly Knight, songwriter of The Best, Be Tender With Me Baby, You Can’t Stop Me Loving You and Ask Me How I Feel from the album.

Foreign Affair was Tina’s third studio album since her dramatic global resurgence, following the monumental success of Private Dancer (1984) and Break Every Rule (1986), as well as her lead role in Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome in 1985. It went on to be a multi-platinum record across the world, including UK, Germany, Switzerland, Canada, Australia and many more. The biggest track to come from the album was the 80s anthem, “The Best.” The track continues to transcend generations, with one of the most recognisable choruses in music history. On top of The Best, the album is complimented by several Tina favourites, such as Steamy Windows, I Don’t Wanna Lose You and the title track Foreign Affair.
Your Choice Of T-Shirt:

• The Foreign Affair Passport T-Shirt features the passport emblem from the Foreign Affair (Deluxe Edition) box.
• The Foreign Affair T-Shirt features the photo from the Look Me In The Heart single taken by Paul Cox.

CD1 – 2021 Album Remaster
1. Steamy Windows
2. The Best
3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What)
4. Undercover Agent for the Blues
5. Look Me in the Heart
6. Be Tender with Me Baby
7. You Can't Stop Me Loving You
8. Ask Me How I Feel
9. Falling Like Rain
10. I Don't Wanna Lose You
11. Not Enough Romance
12. Foreign Affair

CD2 – B-Sides, Remixes & Unreleased Demo
1. Bold And Reckless
2. Stronger Than The Wind
3. Steel Claw (Live)
4. Private Dancer (Live)
5. Be Tender With Me Baby (Live)
6. The Best (Extended Muscle Mix)
7. Steamy Windows (12“ Vocal Mix)
8. Foreign Affair (Shep Pettibone Heartbeat Mix)
9. Look Me In The Heart (12“ Remix)
10. The Best (Extended Mighty Mix)
11. Steamy Windows (Justin Strauss 12“ House Dub Mix)
12. Foreign Affair (Shep Pettibone One In A Million Club Mix)
13. Steamy Windows (12“ Dub Mix)
14. Look Me In The Heart (Instrumental)
15. Foreign Affair (Shep Pettibone Heartbeat Instrumental)
Previously Unreleased
16. The Best (Demo)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.