Alphaville Blu-Ray

Forever Young

Regular price $22.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 AUD


Celebrating the 40th anniversary of Alphaville’s genre-defining and ground breaking album Forever Young this first time Blu Ray Audio release will be supported by many activities in 2024 to honour this synch-pop classic from 1984. 

A Dolby Atmos mix from 2021 guarantees the best possible sound quality for this milestone which includes hits like Forever Young, Big in Japan or Sounds Like a Melody to name just a few. 

Release Date: 5th July 2024

1.    Victory of Live
2.    Summer in Berlin
3.    Big in Japan
4.    To Germany With Love
5.    Fallen Angel
6.    Forever Young
7.    In the Mood
8.    Sounds Like a Melody
9.    Lies
10.  The Jet Set


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.