Ty Dolla $ign CD
Sold out

Free TC (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Free TC is the debut studio album by Ty Dolla Sign. It was released on November 13, 2015, by Atlantic Records. As executive producers by Ty Dolla Sign and Wiz Khalifa enlisted a variety of collaborators; including DJ Mustard, DJ Spinz, Cardo, Johnny Juliano, R. Kelly, Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, Rae Sremmurd, E-40, Future, and Kanye West, among others.

Track listing
LA (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
Saved (feat. E-40)
Straight Up (feat. Jagged Edge)
Solid (feat. Babyface)
Horses in the Stable
Know Ya (feat. Trey Songz)
Credit (feat. Sevyn Streeter)
Miracle / Wherever (feat. TC & D-Loc)
Guard Down (feat. Kanye West & Diddy)
Sitting Pretty (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
When I See Ya (feat. Fetty Wap)
Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
Only Right (feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800)
Bring It out of Me
Actress (feat. R. Kelly)
Finale (feat. SA-RA & PJ)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.