Goin' 50 (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


ZZ Top are celebrating 50 years of beards, blues, hot cars and fuzzy guitars this year with a new, Texas-sized compilation that includes the 50 songs that helped transform “that little ol’ band from Texas” into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame standard bearers they have become in the 21st century.

Release date: June 14th, 2019

Track Listing
1. “La Grange”
2. “Sharp Dressed Man”
3. “Gimme All Your Lovin’”
4. “Tush”
5. “Cheap Sunglasses”
6. “I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide”
7. “Legs”
8. “Got Me Under Pressure”
9. “Rough Boy”
10. “Sleeping Bag”
11. “Velcro Fly”
12. “Doubleback”
13. “Viva Las Vegas”
14. “Pincushion”
15. “What’s Up With That”
16. “Fearless Boogie”
17. “Piece”
18. “I Gotsta Get Paid”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.